Adding Photos to Etchings
If you are using a smart device, you’ll be given the choice to use your camera apps to take a new photo or to choose one from your storage.
The first/left photo will be used to generate the thumbnail for the Etching in your public profile, in searches (if the Etching is set to public), on story requests, and in other locations.
You may replace any of the 5 photos at any time.
What Happens to Etchings Photos When Transferred?
Once you transfer an Etching to a new user, the next owner will receive the photos on the past version of the Etching and they will not be editable.
If you are experiencing slowness while uploading photos, you may be on a slow network. Consider taking the photos and uploading them once you are on a stronger network.